This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 857806

Project Coordinator

BTG Biomass Technology Group BV - BTG, The Netherlands

BTG Biomass Technology Group, The Netherlands

John Vos, Patrick Reumerman
Email: vos@btgworld.com
Tel.: +31 53 486 11 91
Email: reumerman@btgworld.com
Tel.: +31 53 486 11 98
Website: www.btgworld.com


WIP Renewable Energies – WIP, Germany

WIP Renewable Energies, Germany

Felix Colmorgen, Rainer Janssen
Email: felix.colmorgen@wip-munich.de
Tel.: +49 89 720 12 732
Email: rainer.janssen@wip-munich.de
Tel.: +49 89 720 12 743
Website: www.wip-munich.de

 

Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum gemeinnützige GmbH – DBFZ, Germany

Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum, Germany

Alexandra Pfeiffer
Email: alexandra.pfeiffer@dbfz.de
Tel.: + 49 341 2434 593
Website: www.dbfz.de

 

Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving – CRES, Greece

Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving, Greece

Myrsini Christou
Email: mchrist@cres.gr
Tel.: +30 210 6603 394
Website: cres.gr

 

BIOFUEL REGION, Sweden

BIOFUEL REGION, Sweden

Magnus Matisons
Email: magnus.matisons@biofuelregion.se
Tel.: + 46 70 352 4494
Website: biofuelregion.se

 

Chemical Process and Energy Resources Institute (CPERI), Centre for Research and Technology – CERTH, Greece

Chemical Process and Energy Resources Institute, Centre for Research and Technology, Greece

Kyriakos Panopoulos, Manolis Karampinis
Email: panopoulos@certh.gr
Tel: +30 2310498120
Email: karampinis@certh.gr
Tel: +30 2111069518
Website: www.certh.gr, www.cperi.certh.gr

 

Renewable Energy Consortium for R&D (RE-CORD), Italy

Renewable Energy Consortium for R&D, Italy

David Chiaramonti
Email: david.chiaramonti@unifi.it
Tel.: +39 055 2758690
Website: www.re-cord.org

 

Bioenergy Europe, Belgium

IBTC/Bioenergy Europe, Belgium

Cristina Calderon
Email: Calderon@bioenergyeurope.org
Tel.: + 32 2 318 40 34
Website: btc.bioenergyeurope.org

 

ENI, Italy

ENI, Italy

Daniele Bianchi
Email: daniele.bianchi2@eni.com
Tel.: +39 0321 44 7655
Website: www.eni.com

 

BTG BIOLIQUIDS B.V. – BTG-BTL, The Netherlands

BTG-BTL, The Netherlands

Mark Richters
Email: mark.richters@btg-btl.com
Tel.: +31 53 486 1199
Website: www.btg-btl.com

 

GREEN FUEL NORDIC OY, Finland

GREEN FUEL NORDIC, Finland

Vesa Kainulainen
Email: vesa.kainulainen@greenfuelnordic.fi
Website: www.greenfuelnordic.fi

 

Torr®Coal Group, The Netherlands

Torr®Coal Group, The Netherlands

Randy Hagenbeek, Jo Sluijsmans
Email: r.hagenbeek@torrcoal.nl
Tel.: +31 46 4775170
Email: j.sluijsmans@torrcoal.nl
Tel.: +31 46 4775174
Website: www.torrcoal.com/index.php

 

ArcelorMittal, BELGIUM

ArcelorMittal, BELGIUM

Wim Van der Stricht
Email: wim.vanderstricht@arcelormittal.com
Tel.: + 32 9 347 3073
Website: belgium.arcelormittal.com

 

RENEWI, The Netherlands

RENEWI, The Netherlands

Stephan Claes, Daneel Geysen
Email: Stephan.Claes@renewi.com
Tel.: +32 479 524773
Email: Daneel.Geysen@renewi.com
Tel.: +32 495 786512
Website: www.renewi.com/en

 

GoodFuels, The Netherlands

GoodFuels, The Netherlands

Rianne de Vries, Bart Hellings
Email: rianne@goodfuels.com
Email: bart@goodfuels.com
Tel.: +31 85 800 0238
Website: goodfuels.com

 

Cluster of Bioeconomy and Environment of Western Macedonia – CLuBE, Greece

Cluster of Bioeconomy and Environment of Western Macedonia, Greece

Ioannis Fallas, Nikolaos Ntavos, Katerina Tsepoura
Email: i.fallas@clube.gr
Tel.: +30 2461056652
Email: n.ntavos@clube.gr
Tel.: +30 2461056627
Email: k.tsepoura@clube.gr
Tel.: +30 2461056625
Website: clube.gr